IRELAND

Cross Border Orchestra of Ireland Central Office (+353429370494 ext 2494) enquiries@cboi.ie Open 10 – 1 and 2 – 5, Monday to Friday
All CBOI Post to:  Cross Border Orchestra of Ireland, Room P1175, Carrolls Building, Dundalk Institute of Technology, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland.

NEW YORK

Orla Maguire Moore, CBOI New York Co Chair orla@cboi.ie
Dr Ciarán O. Grant, CBOI New York Co Chair ciaran@cboi.ie

CHICAGO

Mark O’Malley, CBOI Chicago Co Chair mark@cboi.ie
Johnny Wren, CBOI Chicago Co Chair john@cboi.ie

OTHER

General Information info@cboi.ie
Ticket Queries ticketqueries@cboi.ie
Bookings bookings@cboi.ie
Donations donations@cboi.ie
Fundraising fundraising@cboi.ie
Sponsorship sponsorship@cboi.ie
Administration administration@cboi.ie
Applications applications@cboi.ie
Merchandise orders@cboi.ie